The Evolution of Channeling

Jonette Crowley, Center for Creative Consciousness —  September 9, 2016 — 2 Comments

Prophets, oracles and shaman have always been in touch with the unseen world. These communications often required drugs, rituals, or dance/drumming induced trances. During the height of the spiritualist movement in Europe, the U.S., and South America in the early 1900s, the mediums were in full trance, having no recollection of what happened.

luis-tamani-amasifuen

By Luis Tamani

During more recent times, the channelers for Ramtha and Lazarus brought spiritualism out of darkened seance rooms and into books and videos. They and others were also full trance channels. As human consciousness lifts and the vibrational separation between humanity and the unseen world narrows, people are able to channel by getting quiet and focusing. No longer needing to ‘go away’ in a trance.

Today many channel with their eyes open. They don’t speak in a foreign accent. People experience channeling not so much an altered state as an awakened state; a state that they can permanently keep ‘turned on.’

Like any ability, channeling progresses. Some people start out communicating with a ‘training guide,’ often an American Indian, who knows how to get the beginner comfortable with the process of receiving messages. Or perhaps your path requires that you get more than words. In this case you might be passed onto a higher or more specialized guide who can help you transmit broader energies or healing. However you progress with channeling, ultimately the goal is to have no need for an intermediary, but to permanently connect to the knowledge that’s available in the quantum field.

 

My Journey 

I never intended to be a channel. Even the idea of spirit guides was totally foreign to me. But isn’t it true that life-changing events happen especially when we’re not looking for them? It was the mid-1980s and I only wanted to learn to meditate.

whiteeagle copyWhite Eagle appeared to me almost as soon as I began meditating. As my ‘gate-keeper’ guide, he was the first to speak to me. But because his energy field was so much more than I was able to hold, he brought in Red Feather as my  ‘training guide.’
Once I was comfortable with the process and my own field had expanded, White Eagle came back as my main contact. I’m a conscious channel, which means that my awareness is lifted to a place where the answers are available but I must translate the energies, pictures or impressions into words. I don’t go ‘out’ and White Eagle doesn’t speak through me. It is a partnership where he communicates to me.

 

‘MARK’

When I continued to seek answers beyond words and wanted to explore even higher dimensions, White Eagle, as my gate-keeper guide, brought in ‘MARK’. Both Red Feather and White Eagle had been human, but now I was ready for ‘MARK’ who isn’t a being at all, and has never been in a physical dimension. ‘He’… weird to have this pronoun… is a quantum cosmic energy field. It took a couple of years and a LOT of practice to even begin to get comfortable channeling ‘MARK’s energy. In the beginning his field was so much more than I could easily hold, that I had to position two or three people who were part of my core team, around the room to help stabilize the immense energy field.

Early on White Eagle told me he would not always be my voice, signaling that he was preparing me for going it on my own, without him as a go-between. In May 2013 on the island of Crete, he kicked me out of the nest! Of course he’s always around me in love and support. I now do Oracle readings in which I’m still a channel for higher information but no longer need a spirit guide as translator.

I’ve been channeling ‘MARK’ weekly for over the past 25 years, gaining wisdom, and accessing amazing states of enlightenment. Such breakthrough wisdom was never meant just for me. In fact, I can only access the highest of the states when a group of fellow seekers is present.

Everything we do in the higher realms we do with and for others. I can’t think of a better grand adventure for our lives! Thanks for being part of it and for your huge contribution in uplifting our world!

 

Learn to Channel Interactive Live-Stream Workshop

September 17 & 18 – In Denver or On Your Computer learn-to-channel-graphic

“Such breakthrough wisdom was never meant just for me”

-Jonette

People often ask me about my ‘Gift’,  I tell them that I am not special, not inherently different than anyone else- just curious and open to new possibilities.  The aim of this workshop is enable others to connect to their own guidance, to be more aligned with their higher self and to trust that they are indeed guided, as they navigate with grace and growth through life’s many choices!

Click Here for Full Class Description, Details and Registration Information or go to my website www.JonetteCrowley.com.  

 

Here is a short video interview with Jonette about this upcoming course.

 

 

Copyright 2016 JonetteCrowley.com

Jonette Crowley, Center for Creative Consciousness

Posts

Jonette is a spiritual adventurer and modern-day shaman who leads spiritual tours to power places around the globe. She is a gifted channel, oracle, and author of the internationally best-selling books “The Eagle and the Condor” and “Soul Body Fusion®.” She is the founder of the Soul Body Fusion® method for healing and beyond. With her guide 'MARK' she teaches people to reach multi-dimensional and quantum states of consciousness.

2 responses to The Evolution of Channeling

  1. 

    Hi Jonette! I’m thrilled to see that you took my suggestion about teaching channeling to heart! Yaaayyy!!! ❤ But hey, you should have told me, now I missed that date! :O 😀

    Much love! Johanna Hultin

    Like

Leave a Reply

