Darkness in a Different Light and Destruction and New Order

Jonette Crowley, Center for Creative Consciousness —  January 2, 2015 — 5 Comments

Reflections from the 9th Dimension Classes Channeled from ‘Mark’

Guest Blog by Feichi Shih

(Note: Feichi attends our weekly ‘Mark’ group in Denver. Her insights are concise and may be helpful to you too. If you would like to order the audio or the transcripts of these classes click here.)

“Radiant Brilliance and Velvety Darkness”  Class 5 of Multiple Parallel Realities, the 9th Dimension Part I

In this class, Mark guided us to an altered state of consciousness where you can experience being the light and the darkness.

yin yangI could never describe darkness before, but this time it felt closer to me.  In an undistorted form, darkness was really nothingness and potential, it silenced the mind and brought us back to the state where the quantum waves haven’t collapsed.

I used to be afraid of darkness because I didn’t understand it, I equated darkness to negativity. Now I just feel that darkness is there to provide a space for light to show, and it is the purest thing in the universe because it is nothingness itself.

When ‘Mark’ asked us to go into a shaman space of clarity, I saw a crystal clear lake reflecting the stars in nighttime.  I was sitting by the lake and my body is formed by the water of the lake, I have a crystal body and a white swan was floating in the center of the lake.

The lake was one of creation and healing, it felt that from nothingness came the lake of clarity. Consciousness emerged from it and materialized in various forms.

To me, the stars in the night sky were portals into time and space, they existed simultaneously in the spacious now.  ‘Mark’ then asked us to form synapses into these simultaneous times and dimensions and see that new potentials were being created.  I saw all of the class rotate around me, we were all connected, all times and spaces were connected, all was one, and one was all.

“New Awareness from Disruption” Class 6 of Multiple Parallel Realities, the 9th Dimension Part I

The topic this week was about new order, ‘Mark’ gave an analogy of a jig-saw puzzle. Every time we took the pieces apart, we always put them back in the same way.  He challenged us to break the puzzle apart and put them back in a brand new order.

Mark FeiChi BlogThe exercise started with sensing and feeling the attractors and stimulants that interest us.  In my mind eye, the attractors were like flight path guiding lights that spread randomly across the universe, flashing at times. I expanded and extended myself like an amoeba to reach out and touch them while feeling every sensation, probability and complexity of the universe that was out there.

‘Mark’ then asked us to multiply ourselves like fractals, and to expand even deeper and further into the universe and the multiverse.

At the peak of it the tone changed, ‘Mark’ now wanted us to bring in chaos, destruction, and demolish everything that was there.  In the flow, I felt that I was in a gigantic whirlpool. I lost my bearings, didn’t know where I was.  I was broken apart, spun around, and disintegrated.  The universe was as chaotic as can be. I felt meaningless itself.

After a while the chaos gradually receded.  As the dust settled, it gave way to a calm and peaceful feeling, a new awareness emerged and a brand new order was created.  I sensed the cleanliness of the universe, like standing under a clear night sky right after the rain was over. There was freshness and clarity. I felt that the bonds between molecules and atoms were broken up in the chaos, form became formless, consciousness that was locked within the form was freed.  That was where the new awareness arose from.  In the rising, I saw the bonds between consciousness units, between atoms and molecules re-formed again, this time forming crystals that extended beyond the universe, it was truly magnificent and beautiful.

I realized meaning is structured, but for new meaning to arise, the old structure that has shaped and contained it has to be demolished.

‘Mark’ said to bring the awareness and vibration from the higher dimension back to the lower dimension and integrate it into our daily life, but what does that mean?

In my personal truth it means breaking the usual habitual patterns of thoughts, emotions, and reactions; breaking the usual way I see people, things, and events; breaking the limitations I set for myself, and start forming the new pattern of thoughts, emotions, reactions; new ways to see people, things, and events, having new dreams, and go beyond limitation to define the new meaning of life for myself.

The experience is like the shamanic tunnel, where you go through, meet your soul and see your new self.

(CopyRight 2015, www.JonetteCrowley.com)

9th Dimension CD ‘Mark’ is a cosmic being channeled by Jonette since 1989. His goal is to lift humanity above the structures of our 3-D consciousness. “Your reality is a reflection of your level of consciousness.” He leads weekly recorded courses introducing us experientially to the higher dimensions of awakening. This is exploration at the very edges of human spiritual awareness. There is nothing like these on-going courses for expansion and transformation. To get a taste of ‘Mark’ for free, go to our ‘Listening and Viewing Room.’ Click here to order current or past Mark courses as audio links, CD’s, or simply get the transcripts.

Jonette Crowley, Center for Creative Consciousness

Posts

Jonette is a spiritual adventurer and modern-day shaman who leads spiritual tours to power places around the globe. She is a gifted channel, oracle, and author of the internationally best-selling books “The Eagle and the Condor” and “Soul Body Fusion®.” She is the founder of the Soul Body Fusion® method for healing and beyond. With her guide 'MARK' she teaches people to reach multi-dimensional and quantum states of consciousness.

5 responses to Darkness in a Different Light and Destruction and New Order

  1. 

    Dear Jonette
    What an interesting article. 6 months ago I gave birth to a new healing form, created/opened in the field of balance. The healing is called Essence healing. I found my higher form opening two stargates/portals to activate the healing, together with the divine presence of Archangel Michael.
    The healing brings the true divine Essence into the human form and connects the human form to the original blueprint from the Soul. It works like soul body fusion as all healings are individual depending on the person and their potentials, which is also gently awakened, and a lot more I won´t get into here.
    I have had a lot of people testing this healing given by me, and they all see both black and white, and some describe exactly the same feeling and experience as you describe in the article. They experience their old form shattered in fractals and become formless.
    They get the feeling of coming home, and clairvoyant clients tell me that they see the finger of God.
    So thank you for putting into words what have been difficult for me until now.
    Hope to se you in Skanderborg in Denmark in april.
    Lots of love Janne

    Like

  2. 

    Thank you for sharing this. The meditation in fokus was one of my favorites last serie but the only thing i could think was…”I need nothing more. This is perfect”. So thank you for your veiw of what happend in your journey…I soon have to do it again ; )
    Love Åsa

    Like

  3. 

    Beautifully said! Thank you for this guest blog ❤ ❤ ❤

    Like

  4. 
    Narelle Telford January 2, 2015 at 11:23 pm

    Wonderful as usual!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

