The Goddess and the Grail Codes

Jonette Crowley, Center for Creative Consciousness —  April 23, 2009 — 6 Comments

The Goddess and the Grail Codes
By Jonette Crowley, copyright 2009,
http://www.JonetteCrowley.com

One of the most important things we can do for our spiritual growth is to prepare our physical bodies to contain more spiritual light and power. Scientists have mapped our genome, and have found that they understand the function of only about 10% of our DNA. The other 90% they don’t understand at all, sometimes calling it ‘junk’ DNA. I believe that at one time we humans were well-developed beings of light, using all of our DNA. But over the eons we lost our gifts. Our light and our power diminished. The unused parts of our DNA atrophied.

This article is given to you as a gift. Read the words from the Goddess Ashtatara slowly and deliberately, intending that your DNA becomes reactivated. Now it is time to awaken our DNA so that we can all once again be vessels of light—Holy Grails! You may not feel anything, but trust the process. Enjoy the awakening!

*******************

In May 2007, I was guided to lead a group of spiritual pilgrims to the Mediterranean islands of Malta. One of our spiritual missions was to activate the element of air or wind. Different groups of us had already activated the elements of earth, fire and water at power places around the globe.

The second mission that was given to me by my spirit guide White Eagle was “To awaken the Grail Codes.”

“What are the Grail Codes”? I asked White Eagle, having no idea what he was talking about.

“The Grail Codes are the other half of the Sun Disc that you uncovered in Peru. * Together they form a new foundation for human consciousness that is halfway between the current state and the state of enlightenment,” White Eagle replied.

Malta’s three tiny islands have been home to early temple-builders, Phoenicians, Greeks, Romans, pirates, Turks and Arabs. St. Paul was shipwrecked on its shores, and the crusading Knights of St. John settled there. Malta’s immense prehistoric temple complexes are older than Stonehenge or the pyramids of Egypt. This is a sacred place where the Goddess has been worshipped from ancient times.

Malta is considered by some to be the location of the administrative center of Atlantis. The honey-colored sandstone temples were ancient at the time of Egypt. The temples’ locations around the islands and sunk in the nearby sea indicated that the builders had a masterful knowledge of astronomy, and understood the complex phenomena of the precession of the equinoxes. We learned that linguists had finally deciphered a pre-Sanskrit language thought to be from the Atlantean period. Some of the writings told the tale of a goddess, the Queen of Atlantis, who was buried in those islands. Her name – Ashtatara.

ashtatarasleepinggoddess

A small stone statue, often called ‘the sleeping goddess’, found in the underground temple known as the Hypogeum, caught our attention. Did she have something to do with the dormant Grail Codes? Were we to awaken the goddess? We all wondered how and where our mission to activate the Grail Codes would unfold.

Astonishingly, the awakening took place, not in a wind-blown temple, but in a hotel meeting room on the shores of St. Paul’s Bay. I had just finished channeling White Eagle for our group. But instead of coming out of my normal light trance, I went even further out. My head pitched back. Guttural sounds came out of my mouth. It felt that my consciousness was somewhere very deep, that I was climbing out of the dense earth itself. Part of me was scared, because I had never experienced such a far-away state. Another part trusted that all would be fine. I could hear people speaking to me, but I was too far away to respond. I hadn’t felt such power since the first time I brought through my guide Mark.

After a few minutes of struggle I spoke, bringing in the energy and the words of the Goddess. All who were present could feel the immense presence and compassion that filled the room. It was electrifying and exquisite. She spoke with commanding authority:

The Goddess:

I am She who was called.
I speak with great difficulty
for the distances are too large
and the forgetting too deep.
I come because you called.
I come to bring you home.
I come to bring home here.
The world is nothing like you think.
You cannot think this world.
I have too much to say but perhaps I speak better without words.
I carry with me . . . . a field of awakening that requires no words.
Everything you think you know about our people is wrong
and it does not help you if you get it right.
This earth is precious beyond measure.
The grail you seek cannot be understood,
but known only through your heart.
The grail codes are in you . . . asleep in you.
And you have called me to awaken them.
It has started.
The awakening of the codes has started.
You will not feel them.
You will not see them.
You cannot study them.
Only your heart knows them.
I have been protected by dragons for over 18,000 years.
They are now released.
The gates to my world are open.
Stand with all your power and receive.
STAND with all your power.
I am She who has awakened.
You are they who have awakened.
I dismiss you now.

Those in the room stood. Many felt cellular shifts. Some felt nothing at all. But all stood in silence in the knowing of the enormity of what had just happened.

For the rest of our eight days on Malta our group visited temples, churches and historic sites. We did ceremonies and meditations. But nothing equaled the swift and silent transformation that we knew was the awakening of the Grail Codes…within us.

I was anxious to spread this activation to others, who hadn’t been fortunate to be with us in Malta. So, I organized a special event the next month for the summer solstice. My goal was to once again call in the Goddess, who we now knew as Ashtatara. 40 people sat in their chairs waiting for the words of this Atlantean Goddess. Once again, her power and strength were palpable as I brought through her words:

ASH-TA-TARA

I AM THE AWAKENER!
Through the cold darkness I have waited for the sun to come up once again on my human brothers and sisters.
It is past time.
Each of you holds secrets locked and coded within your consciousness and your body—closed and locked for your own good.
When darkness befell humanity, much of the power was removed,
The keys guarded closely.
The keys are where you never look; inside yourself.
My name is ASHTATARA.
It means mother of the world.
I am a goddess and a human,
one of a race that remembers that you are gods and goddesses too.
Once the doors begin to open, the growth moves very quickly.
Once the doors are open there is no closing them.
ARE YOU READY?

The activation sequence is given in silence at a level of consciousness that is barely awake in you.
I will move now into an initiation of silence.
I will speak again when it is done.
(Silence for about 15 min.)

Creating the possibility of a much bigger you and much more whole oneness, receive the Love of the field in a way that transforms everything you have been until now—
A Love far beyond the emotional love;
A Love that is the breath of God.
Receive now, deeply into your newly awakened cells of Light.
Be sanctified Beloved ones.
Be sanctified permanently now.
You now carry codes of awakening.
You do not need me anymore.
I leave you now, DO NOT CALL ME BACK!

Once again we sat in silence. Knowing that a profound change had taken place within us, and hopefully, through us to the rest of humanity. As Ashtatara spoke, I was shown a symbol. It seemed familiar, yet I was unsure where I had seen it. An internet search showed that it was an ancient Egyptian symbol—the crown of Isis. Sometimes also seen on Horus and Hathor.

It was then that I realized she was showing me the real meaning behind the crown of Isis. It is the merging of the Sun Disc—or our spiritual/light component, with our physical vessel—the Grail. The activation that we had received in silence was the awakening of our dormant DNA. The Grail was never just the cup of Jesus from the last supper, or even the bloodline of Jesus through Mary Magdalene. We are the Grail! What is happening now is the merging of our humanity with our divinity. The Grail Codes are our unused DNA!

Once the activation is given to us, it spreads throughout the human matrix, empowering each of us to become beings of light—Christed humans. Ashtatara’s job is done. She waited for 18,000 years for the time when humans would be guided to her and ready to receive her secret. Now it belongs to us, each of us.

I was disappointed that Ashtatara had delivered such a stern warning about not calling her again. Part of me had been looking forward to the rather glamorous possibility of channeling Ashtatara, the Queen of Atlantis. But it was not to be. She was not a goddess to be disobeyed.

However, she did come one more time….of her own bidding. I didn’t call her and I was surprised when she showed up. I was doing a channeled reading from White Eagle for a friend in the Netherlands. My friend had just asked White Eagle about the strong connection between her, me and two other Dutch women. All four of us were present in Malta when Ashtatara first came through. When the answer started coming through me we could both tell that the energy and words were not White Eagle’s. The words were poetic. The energy was powerful, yet feminine. We had the tape recorder running.

Daughters of Isis, daughters of Venus,
Sisters of the sacred ways,
Mothers of the times before,
Birthers of the times to come.
Holding patterns for perfection,
Holding true to wisdom’s light,
Opening the chalice of the Holy Spirit
Parting darkness into light.
Weavers of a greater pattern,
You walk with lightning on your shield,
Daughters of Isis and Venus,
A greater future is revealed.
I am Ashtatara
proclaiming the time,
the deliverance of the Goddess.
Bringing with me a pattern of transformation
discontinuous of the past.
These times will mark
a strong foothold of the Goddess
into a large circle of hearts.
I invite humans to give up
the vision of what you think you want,
so the vision of possibilities may be unlimited.
To hold in your hearts the reality
of a discontinuous transfiguration.
This is a time of Grail and Goddess.
Shalom.

*For more information on the Sun Disc and the codes of awakening that I discovered in Peru, read “The Eagle and the Condor: A True Story of an Unexpected Mystical Journey” Go to http://www.theEagleandtheCondor.com

Copyright 2007 Jonette Crowley, feel free to share this, leaving the copyright and contact information intact.    303 689-9318   . http://www.JonetteCrowley.com

Jonette Crowley, Center for Creative Consciousness

Posts

Jonette is a spiritual adventurer and modern-day shaman who leads spiritual tours to power places around the globe. She is a gifted channel, oracle, and author of the internationally best-selling books “The Eagle and the Condor” and “Soul Body Fusion®.” She is the founder of the Soul Body Fusion® method for healing and beyond. With her guide 'MARK' she teaches people to reach multi-dimensional and quantum states of consciousness.

6 responses to The Goddess and the Grail Codes

  1. 

    Hello Jonette,
    I just wanted to connect and to tell you that what you have written here touch on very similar and some exact experiences. I’ve been hearing lately Grail Goddess and even though I had already an understanding that We all are the grail, it was a reminder of sort I guess. I’ve been aware for a very long time about being a chosen one, yet I struggled with the thinking that I believe everyone is chosen and even though I know I am special, so is everyone. I am no different. What that thinking was doing though was not allowing myself to embrace my role. Some of what Ashtatara was speaking to you, I also heard throughout these last several years. Also, your book The Eagle and the Condor was part of a Shamanic journey I went on went birthing my first drum. There is no turning back for me and I embrace my new cellular being and I await peacefully as I am guided by the Divinity that glows through me.

    Like

  2. 

    I felt the power here–and espeicially of the last transmission from the Goddess. May modern women everywhere, today, allow this energy and activation and healing to flow through them and into the world. It is the healing balm, the antidote. It is here now. Thank you to the Goddess of Atlantis. May we all be protected as you have been protected by the dragons for thousands of years. Blessed Be

    leigh
    http://www.aspiritfull.wordpress.com

    Like

  3. 

    This is the second time I view the soul-fusion clip but have been the last seven days listening and doing the homework that Mark advices for entering the 8th dimension. Somehow both energies fused and I became the nut inside the shell being rocked by an invisible net on top of a turtle…every cell became alive and I was a tiny baby being rocked by Divine Mother. An unvoluntary humming -that I could consciously hear…with a pitched crescendo travelled from my Earth chakra -up, touching every energetic center until I vibrated physically like a guitar chord or a live didgeredoo…then ALL of me came to a stand still and saw my love…saw how much I have given but not given me in return. Hence my vessel feeling filled smiles back surrounded in a pink cloud. I have touched my fire, my wind, my waters and feel grounded with MY Earth. Gracias Jonette, Mark and the Goddess that wishes not to be called back but feel inside.

    Like

  4. 
    John Kenneth Hautman August 1, 2009 at 9:00 pm

    Thank you so much for sharing. An ordinary Saturday became an extraordinary experience. Be well

    Like

  5. 
    Iva Vanlimbergen July 30, 2009 at 8:56 am

    I am an artist in search for the ‘goddess’ for a long time. I pictured her in statues -sleeping quietly or dancing in triomph- and called these my… ‘Asheras’ . She also is in my paintings. What an excitement to really find her, thanks to Jonette, and hear her powerful voice!
    Wonderful! She brought me home.
    Greatings from all my heart,
    Ivah

    Like

  6. 
    Penny Prentice Best June 29, 2009 at 2:03 pm

    After reading your amazing book, The Eagle and the Condor, I visited your web site and received the Soul/Body Fusion Transmission. It was surprisingly powerful! I experienced strong energy movement, with tingling and waves of warmth. When I returned to the link on your page to receive it again as you suggested though, I found that the link sends me to your sign up page and no further. I have registered on your site, how do I access the Fusion page again?

    Like

Leave a Reply

