Twin Souls/Twin Flames

Jonette Crowley, Center for Creative Consciousness —  December 12, 2008 — 1 Comment

My understanding of the difference between soulmates and Twin Flames (or Twin Souls) has turned some pretty sharp corners in the past 2 years.  I was and am happily married to Ed Oakley – my soulmate, the perfect man to be my life partner, when I met Mallku in the Andes.  He is a spiritual guide and leader as a shaman in his path.  I am spiritually developed in my new age way as a channel and teacher.  I was made to know, in an unarguable way, that he is my Twin Soul.  I do not doubt that truth.  Does that mean I’m supposed to be with him?  “No way”, my personality asserts.

One of the reasons why Twin Soul meetings are inexplicably powerful is that they are rare.  You may be hundreds of lives developing on your own before you again cross paths with your Twin.  When you meet, all of your lives, lessons and gifts merge into your Twin and his into you.  It is much like the blending of diverse genetic material of the mother and father in a fertilized egg.

Jonette Crowley, Center for Creative Consciousness

Posts

Jonette is a spiritual adventurer and modern-day shaman who leads spiritual tours to power places around the globe. She is a gifted channel, oracle, and author of the internationally best-selling books “The Eagle and the Condor” and “Soul Body Fusion®.” She is the founder of the Soul Body Fusion® method for healing and beyond. With her guide 'MARK' she teaches people to reach multi-dimensional and quantum states of consciousness.

One response to Twin Souls/Twin Flames

  1. 

    Hi Jonette,

    I am so happy that you are sharing your story and honest feelings about how it is to suddenly meet your twin soul. I can easily relate to every single thought and feeling you have had. I am in a similar situation and and I would like to share my story too.

    I have’n given the subject twin soules mouch thought in my life. I have come across the word a few times and lately red about it in your book “The Eagle and the Condor” but it had never cought my attention enough to investigate it further. It was therefore a very big surprice to me when I was met by a spirit guide, who told me I had to prepare for a meeting with my twin flame.

    The past 1½ year has been very tough emotionally. It has been like being in a tumbledryer together with two bricks. Getting one bump after the other. A few weeks ago I was finally toast. I couldn’t hold myself together any more, so in order to find peace of mind and healing I went for a walk in the forrest. I sat down and rested for a while on my favorite spot and suddenly a “messenger” sat down beside me. We engaged in a conversation and I asked him why he had come?

    “I have come to prepare you for times to come” he said. I immediately felt a rush through my heart and I felt incredibly sad. I new in my heart that what he was going to tell would cange my life forever. “You are going to meet your twin soul at the Gathering in Schwizerland and you have some decisions to make” he said. He didn’t have to mention his name because in my heart I knew who it was. I had never met him before but new of him.

    I was swamed by emotions. I felt entoxicated, happy, sad, in love and in grief at the same time. Tonnes of questions poped up in my mind. Here I was living happily with my family and then this comes up and sweeps me off my feet. “I don’t need this right now” I declared!

    The next week was an emotional roller coaster. One minute feeling like a teenager “in love” for the first time. the next minute feeling guilt for having this feeling. Then feeling immensley sad and the nex minute feeling anticipation and giggeling happy. My emotions were out of control.

    After the week I felt completely empty but at the same time also more clear. I do not want to and do not need to leave my family. The meeting of twin flames it a meeting in service to the universe. I suddenly remembered a very powerfull dream I had when I started my spiritual jurney.

    I dreamt that I was walking through a field with cows. I was walking without shohes and the soil was muddy filled with cows dung and urine. When I crossed the field I came to a little old house. Inside the house there was a young mother standing looking at her new born twinns – a boy and a girl. I was filled with ave because I new that I was looking at the new world leaders. I asked their names and she said that they were called “Una” and “Alma”. At the time I thought the names were odd but now I suddenly get it. Una in spanis means One and Alma mans Soul. Una Alma – One Soul – a boy and a girl – Twins but one soul! This is will be what is leading humanity to the next step in the new world sending a strong vibration of Oneness.

    I am beginning to look foreward to “The Gahering” it is going to be so exiting!

    Like

Leave a Reply

