Soul/Body Feedback

Jonette Crowley, Center for Creative Consciousness —  December 8, 2008 — Leave a comment

I recently read your book  after I receved your three activations from yourSolstice show on World Puja.

.
    I did not catch your show live last Sunday, but did listen on Monday morning  from the archives to recieve the Soul-Body Fusion part 1.
    This was an absolutely amazing experience for me!  Thank you immensely for sharing with us at ths level!
   
   During the first ten minutes I experienced a crackling, sort of electrical energy in the back of my head, neck, and heart areas.  In the seceond ten minute portion, the electricity was in my legs.  Then my entire body felt as if it were filling up with LIGHT!!!  I felt so full of light that I am sure if someone would have cut me with a knife, that I would have bled light along with the blood! 
 
   Jonette, the book Eagle and the Condor was so personally empowering for me as well!  We are the ones we have been waiting for!   Bless you in all that you are, and the gifts you give to each one who comes into contact with you, even over the airwaves!  I would love to meet you sometime. 
 
  Namaste

Jonette Crowley, Center for Creative Consciousness

Posts

Jonette is a spiritual adventurer and modern-day shaman who leads spiritual tours to power places around the globe. She is a gifted channel, oracle, and author of the internationally best-selling books “The Eagle and the Condor” and “Soul Body Fusion®.” She is the founder of the Soul Body Fusion® method for healing and beyond. With her guide 'MARK' she teaches people to reach multi-dimensional and quantum states of consciousness.

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

