Thank you for your gift

Jonette Crowley, Center for Creative Consciousness —  August 13, 2008 — Leave a comment

thank you so much for your gift to us all. Here is my experience.

I felt the energy first at my feet that raised and stopped at my base
chakra- then was aware of energy pouring into my hands that went to the top
of my shoulders and then stopped there.  The energy  at the base went up the
back of my spine, joined the energy from my shoulders and when it came to my
heart chakra – I gave several deep breaths – the energy then moving up to my
throat/head.  Interesting my mind was telling me this was a load of Cxxp!!

I then felt the energy again raising this time up the front of my body and
again into my heart ( expansive breaths) and washed around my head for quite
a while then into my aura.

From this – and my body was internally trembling (like the sensation after
you have a shock and are recovering from this)

The second 10 minutes

I dont remember much except i decided to join you in this high space.  I saw
you, but i was hanging on to a rope above you swinging back and forth.
You asked me whether i wanted to really do this (as the swinging was my
undecidedness).  You challenged me with my fear of change, as this soul
fusion meant i would change.  I decided my desire was truly for my higher
self to embody my physical self, and I would accept whatever changes came my
way and believe they could only ever be for my best.  The rope then came
down and i was on the ground with you.

blessings to you

Coralie

Jonette Crowley, Center for Creative Consciousness

Posts

Jonette is a spiritual adventurer and modern-day shaman who leads spiritual tours to power places around the globe. She is a gifted channel, oracle, and author of the internationally best-selling books “The Eagle and the Condor” and “Soul Body Fusion®.” She is the founder of the Soul Body Fusion® method for healing and beyond. With her guide 'MARK' she teaches people to reach multi-dimensional and quantum states of consciousness.

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

