Thank you for Soul/Body Fusion

Jonette Crowley, Center for Creative Consciousness —  August 7, 2008 — Leave a comment

Good morning and thank you for the first fusion experience over the airwaves. It works! Your grand experiment works! The process began in tears,as if I were experiencing someone/something lost to me. Work was done on my nose and throat so that openings and space were created. I felt as if I could breathe and that the tears and energy washed away stuff clogging my throat. I remember my hands tingling.  My shoulders relaxed which was bliss. Later as the energy moved down my legs, more effort was placed on the right leg and knee so I attempted to move the energy over to include my left leg too. At that point I was admonished to let it happen and give up the need to control the process. I was also shown the importance of surrender and reminded that I had yet to fully surrender even in bed. Surrender and control as my issues……I had my doubts about that until this morning. Also, a song played in my head over and over. The words were “please come to Denver”. (I know the tune,just not the rest of the words.) Interesting because I have been drawn to Denver,but afraid to take the leap and move. So then I became lost in trying to decide if coming to Denver was for your workshop, a visit or relocation. Sometimes I think the guides have given me little things to distract me, just  so I do not interfere with their work.
The second session allows me to shut my eyes and see/feel a pillar of light in and around me. I feel “I am” in my body at least the top half that sits upon the chair. During the second session I was receiving the idea to email you. What a surprise to hear that from you at the end.
 
The angel cards predicted healing and forgiveness today also suggesting gratitude. THANK YOU!

Jonette Crowley, Center for Creative Consciousness

Posts

Jonette is a spiritual adventurer and modern-day shaman who leads spiritual tours to power places around the globe. She is a gifted channel, oracle, and author of the internationally best-selling books “The Eagle and the Condor” and “Soul Body Fusion®.” She is the founder of the Soul Body Fusion® method for healing and beyond. With her guide 'MARK' she teaches people to reach multi-dimensional and quantum states of consciousness.

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

